Time is a Devil

I am actually not sure if time is the devil, or my laziness. I thought I had a routine. But apparently not. I’ll be focusing on daily blog posts again, to get into the routine of writing every day and being productive, using the time to get the most out of this blog.

Writing blog posts creates a feeling of productivity, which is weird. I only want to write posts for myself, which is also the only reason I want to do youtube videos. It’s all for myself. I feel like I achieve something on a personal note, beyond anything else. That probably doesn’t make any sense but it does for me.

Update

Tomorrow is my graduation, it’s looking very likely that I’ll be doing my masters, and I’m going to Japan for six nights in September, and I cannot contain my excitement!!

Photo of the Day

Untitled
Rob Shanghai

Video of the Day

Leave a Reply

