Sunny Saturday

It is truly lovely weather outside. The sun is shining, it’s warm, and its a Saturday. Saturdays are usually my favourite day of the week, and I do enjoy the sun.

But recently I just haven’t been feeling myself. I think its a combination of Holiday blues and moving house. I can’t seem to get into the habit of writing anything, despite having many ideas. Is it too warm? Am I too preoccupied? Who knows, because I don’t.

I really hope this weird mood disappears soon so I can really figure out what to write about and what to film for my youtube channel.

Things I considered writing were book reviews and movie reviews. I watch heck of a lot of movies and when I do manage to read a book, I would enjoy reviewing it properly (instead of just in my mind).

I personally would love to review recent movies here on this blog, from a queer biracial point of view. Time to set some time aside for that! (And to remember to actually take some notes before and after?)

Quote of the Day

Shoot for the moon and if you miss you can still be among the stars -Les Brown

Photo of the Day

Malaysia
Martin Zurek

Video of the Day

Leave a Reply

