30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 14

Day 14: Post your favourite movies you never get tired of watching

Well, this is going to be easy. I’m pretty sure I mentioned my favourite movies before. Going to the cinema is something I do very often, and I love watching movies. The ones I never get tired of haven’t really changed in a very long time.

Harry Potter is an entire movie series I never get tired of watching (unsurprisingly). Another one is Zootropolis. I used to watch Spider Man every single day.

There are some newer movies I never get tired of watching. I enjoy watching Assassins Creed and Now You See Me 2 for example. I absolutely love Now You See Me 2, its so good. I really hope there is a next one in that series. I literally cannot get enough of those movies.

After the longish post yesterday, my mind feels weirdly blank.

Photo of the Day

ajisai
Yumi

Video of the Day

Leave a Reply

