30 Day Writing Challenge: Day Eight

Day 8: Share something you struggle with

I forgot to mention this yesterday, but I’m basically trying to stick to a 30 Day Writing Challenge that I mention in previous posts (such as here).

Back to today’s writing challenge. Sharing something I struggle with. I struggle with so much, how do I choose one thing to share, without over sharing…

I struggle with rain. I hate it on my skin. Showers are good, but not rain.

I struggle with Depression and General Anxiety Disorder. I had brief therapy for both and I’m on medication. My mind is a black hole, effecting everyone around me. Hence, I am (fucking finally) actively trying to be positive. Its heck of a mountain to climb. Not very successful at the moment. But I took a few first steps. Lets see how it goes.

Photo of the day

Złota
Tony Sellen

Video of the Day

Leave a Reply

