Entertainment Friday

I think today I had a huge share of my main kinds of entertainment. Youtube videos, Netflix, reading a book, going to the cinema. This morning was filled with watching youtube videos, stuff on Netflix (I can’t ever settle on just the one thing), and finishing a book. In the afternoon, I went to see King Arthur: Legend of the Sword.

The movie was, quite frankly and in my personal view, quite amazing. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to see it in 3D, but I’m pretty sure that would’ve been pretty stunning. I loved the cinematography, and the music especially.

Moving to some other entertainment, I’ve summed up my views very briefly on the book I finished today. I haven’t settled on what to read next. The obvious choice is the next book in the series. However, I picked up another book the other day, which I am also very desperate to read. Maybe I’ll read both at the same time, who knows.

Book Review

Fear (Gone, #5)Fear by Michael Grant

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

After many days of not picking this up, I read most of it within 48 hours. I just want to know what happens, and how. Always keeps you reading, there’s always something you expect, but also don’t expect if that makes sense.

For me, none of the characters seem relatable at all. That’s not why I’m reading these books (luckily). The story is quite gripping, making the characters more interesting in how they’re dealing with the situations they face. There is also not really that One character that I particularly like, but quite a bunch of them share equal love.

View all my reviews

Photos of the day

Fly Away
Jon Herbert
Outside my House 14/05/2017
Matthew Dartford
New York City
Jorg Schubert

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

