Cinema Day & Screen Time

Today was cinema day! Went to see the new Alien movie and really enjoyed it. It was a really good movie and the first Alien movie I’ve ever seen. Can’t wait to watch the other ones!

I’m also working on spending less time attached to screens again. I lost track of this goal for a while and now I’m working towards spending less time on my phone, laptop and in front of the TV.

I know this is super short. When I have more time and energy I will write and prepare some nice and positive posts about letting go of a lot of things while also gaining a lot.

Photos of the day

Charleston rooftop
Summer Buck
Hong Kong streets
Reinier

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

