Saturday

Hey

Just gonna leave this here

Tonight is difficult. But keeping strong with Season 2 of Sense8! Had quite a bit planned today. Something literary based and something fun. But I left it too late, and now my mood has gone down hill.

Today I enjoyed two long walks, which was lovely. I’ve been productive on my uni work and rid myself of some notebooks I’ve never used. After decisions made yesterday, and last week, I feel a lot better. Deciding to letting go is one thing, but finally letting go for real is something else. I’ve started to really let go of people and things and that alone has had a huge impact on how I deal with things. Even with my low mood now, dealing with it seems more manageable.

Anyway, before I start drifting off or anything. Time to relax and wind down somehow.

Photo of the day

Tram running through night market
C Y

Video of the day

Leave a Reply

