Creatively Dead and Single Again

This was going to start off as a post about me struggling with everything and anything, especially creativity. Every time I want to write something, I just don’t feel it. I struggle so much to read and get anything done. Am I being lazy? Is it something else? I’m not sure. Can I fix it somehow? No idea. Am I worth fixing it? Who knows, not me.

Also, turns out, I am now single but my ex bf is still with xir’s datefriend. So this is going to end up being somewhat of a public post about how I feel.

I genuinely hope they are happy together. I nearly posted an angry post about how I felt. But that’s not the kind of person I am or want to be. I am there for them if they need me, no matter what. And this pain I am feeling is temporary.

This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary.This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary. This pain is temporary.

Telling myself this over and over again is actually stopping my weeping and is helping me rationalise what I am writing, instead of impulsively shooting off things that will have a lasting, negative effect if anybody is reading this.

Maybe this will turn into some kind of poetry or other writing, now that I can stop worrying and overthinking my very short relationship. We live and we learn. Time to get up and carry on-

Photo of the day

IMG_7360.jpg
Ryo Mukae

Video of the day

Leave a Reply

