Cold Grey Sunday

Outside is grey and it looks like it may or may not rain, and I have a cold.
This past weeks, especially this last one, has been very difficult on my mental health and I’m trying to write/compose this post to take my mind off things.

Things feel all a bit shaky at the moment but I think I can swing it around. Somehow.

I finally belong to those who may or may not talk about their mental health online.

Word of the day die Gemütlichkeit

This describes a state of being comfortable and warm and in a good mood.

Quote of the day

Perhaps the saddest irony of depression is that suicide happens when the patient gets a little better and can again function sufficiently.
– Dick Cavett (x)

Photos of the day

GR003260.jpg
Ryo Mukae
Mean, green streets
Ian Flinders
The Beginning ...
Mani & Ginji Poetic Nature

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

