Berry Book Day

It’s the end of january and I have finished all my assignments for semester one. Time to get ready for my last semester at University. I am determined to stay creative somehow.

The only books I have read this month are

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  2. Assassins Creed: Forsaken by Oliver Bowden
  3. Broken Crowns by Lauren Destefano
  4. Captive Prince by P.C.Pacat

And the only books I have bought this month (as far as I can remember haha)

  1. Hollow City: The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

January has generally been a bit of a roller coaster of a month. Today, I have been officially diagnosed with depression with anxiety. I’ve known for years, but now it’s official, I feel somewhat relieved. I am on anti depressants and hopefully I will get other help, too.I feel exhausted from being exhausted.

Quote of the day

Of all the books in the world, the best stories are found between the pages of a password 
-unknown

Photos of the day

GR003057.jpg
Ryo
the early starter
Michael Marsh
Wall city
minoru karamatsu

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

