Blogmas Day 11: TB Thailand and Vietnam

It’s been two years since I’ve visited Thailand. We went for Christmas. Last year, we went to Vietnam. This year, we aren’t going anywhere for christmas. It feels weird, but nice. Nice, but also weird. It was the first time we went on holiday over Christmas. As a child I used to hate the idea of travelling abroad over Christmas (what would you do with all the gifts?!) Now I actually really like the idea of being away over Christmas.

I loved the experience of visiting Thailand in general. All of it was a great experience and I really want to go again. Bangkok is a city I really want to visit again.

In Vietnam, I loved the food and the people. I really miss the coffee, and I would love to explore more of Vietnam.

The next family holiday is in June, back to Malaysia.

Thailand pictures:

IMG_5169
Ciaran Rhys
IMG_5857
Ciaran Rhys
IMG_4984
Ciaran Rhys

Vietnam pictures:

IMG_7181
Ciaran Rhys
IMG_7303
Ciaran Rhys
IMG_8250
Ciaran Rhys
IMG_7992
Ciaran Rhys

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

