Blogmas day 8: Photography

Today I had a session with my Mentor in which we spoke about my low self esteem, which is apparently more difficult than I thought. I nearly cried several times, but only NEARLY.

She kept focusing on the fact that one of my strengths seem to be my photos. I don’t think so. Not sure if thats my low self esteem or the fact that my photos really aren’t that special. I’ve never really seen it as a strength. It’s just my creative way of relaxing. The only creative way I really know to relax. And it is not something I keep up with regularly.

I guess it is something I can build upon.

Pictures of the day

CologneGirlsinBusstop
Bernd Schaefers
Autumn image
Tomo M
Island of silence (explored)
Jan

Video of the day

Leave a Reply

