Blogmas Day 3

My life is extremely routine based. Saturday mornings is also cleaning day. To mix things up, after cleaning, I have enough time to catch up on all the videos and other things I need to catch up on. Like. Sleep.

I actually constantly feel like I am sorting through things, doing a spring clean. My desk looks like it needs another spring clean, it is ridiculously messy. But then, when I try cleaning it, sometimes, it ends up even messier than before so I just kind of not do it in the first place haha.

Today, I am actually going to go and see Blood Brothers in Brighton, which is going to be fun and exciting. It’s been a while since I’ve seen a musical. Don’t really know what to expect, but I like musicals and theatre. There is no way really to be disappointed.

Among other things, I have noticed that I missed out heavily on youth clubs. We had them where I lived, but I didn’t go to any of them and I never heard of any LGBTQ+ youth clubs. I feel like I really missed out on something.

IT’S LATE TO BE PUBLISHED BUT I’VE BEEN OUT AND BUSY and Blood Brothers is a really good musical, you should go n watch it some time.

Question of the day: What food do you like to eat in the car?

I don’t actually like to eat in the car unless it’s something that will absolutely make no mess. Like a piece of chocolate or something. Otherwise I will wait until I am at home or something. I also can’t eat whilst walking. Just Ugh.

Photo of the day

IMG_7089.jpg
Ryo
Winter wonderland
Karsten Frenzi

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

