Pre Christmas/December Prep

Today

I am super nervous because I have a peer lesson to do tomorrow. The later it gets the more nervous I am, and I just can’t wait until it’s over!

Anyway, apart from the usual hassle of University stuff, I’m quite looking forward to December and the Festive Season for various reasons I’ll probably (maybe, hopefully) will elaborate on over December.

I’ve done a great deal of christmas shopping already, my room has been somewhat festively decorated for a month now and I can’t wait for it to officially be December. Many of my favourite youtubers are doing Vlogmas, which I am really looking forward to. This is the first (and only) year where I am at University and we aren’t going on holiday to Asia. Last year we travelled to Vietnam, the year before that we went to Thailand. Instead, we have to wait until next June for our next family holiday. (It’ll be worth it.)

Back to the prep. I tried to be more prepared with posts but alas, I am not, but I am still going to try.

Photo of the day

Kaunas Christmas Tree 2016
Andrius

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

