Concentration

Today

I have ADD/ADHD. I struggle with my concentration A LOT. I hyper focus (n then get distracted and hyper focus on minor activities when I actually need to get important shit done), don’t focus at all or only focus on activities for very short bursts. Yesterday, among some good stuff, I managed to watch four movies. Today, I didn’t finish watching anything. Not even an episode of something. I have done literally very little else. Everything I have done, has been enough to distract me  -.-

But I did get some important stuff done.(also, how normal is it to hallucinate sometimes?? its weird n i don’t like it)

Question of the day: What is the perfect weather?

I always like it when its warm enough to just wear a t-shirt. Today, the wind was quite cold, but the sun was nice and warm. Walking the dog in this weather was quite nice. I only like it when its rainy and cloudy if I don’t have to leave the house.

Quote of the day

“Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try.”
-Author Unknown

Video of the day

Photo of the day

GR002476.jpg
Ryo
Leave a Reply

