Freakishly average Friday

Today

Busted’s new album is out!! I’ve been listening to it on Spotify and enjoying it in between getting up, going to Uni and walking the dog. We walked for over an hour today, leaving me with limited time to get ready and listening to it. But, I do have the entire weekend and all the rest of the time to soak it up -and learn the lyrics until Feb, when we go and see them in Brighton. Much excited to see them!

Looking back at today, I really enjoyed the walk this morning around Cuckmere River near Eastbourne, and catching up with a friend before a lecture.

Question of the day: Had any good Black Friday deals?

Nah. As much as I love a good deal, I’m too unorganised and just didn’t fancy scouting around for deals. Haha, what a short answer. I can’t think of much to say. Another Question: Am I looking forward to Christmas? Yes I am. Just a smidge.

Photo of the day

Snow will Come when the Last Leaf Falls
Phillip Haumesser
Scorrimento veloce
Yuri

Videos of the day

Leave a Reply

