An Interest: Photography

Quote of the day

You don’t take a photo, you make it.
-Ansel Adams

Photos of the day

Ivry-sur-Seine, 2016
Rémy
End of season
Jillian2

Videos of the day

Today

I couldn’t resist adding a Harry Potter related video, but I thought I’d mix things up a bit more topic wise.
Even though I’ve been taking photos for years now, my actual knowledge of cameras and settings is very slim. Not only have I now turned to youtube to inspire me, but also to teach me.

Somebody in our house is causing trouble again, and I feel exhausted. What fun it is to be in a family where people have foster kids. Ugh. I had high plans for this post but this is the most I can come up with and I aint feeling bad about it at all.

Leave a Reply

