Hall0ween!

 

img_6380img_6381img_6382

Went to the local Farm Shop again today, and I love the display of pumpkins they have there. I’ve never actually tried Pumpkin, apart from Pumpkin Spiced Latte, and I’ve never carved a pumpkin either. But I like taking pictures of them.

I’m not actually doing anything myself today for Halloween, but I had friends over last night and we watched some movies and had some drinks. Tonight I’m just going to drink some more and watch some more movies by myself.

I don’t see anything wrong with doing things by myself, 99% of the time I go to the cinema by myself. I’m not going to go simply because the friends I do have are too far away or not interested.

The Movies I’m going to try and get through tonight are Casper, Descendants and Addams Family Values, perhaps even one Harry Potter Movie.

Ciarán

Featured gif: (x)

Leave a Reply

