Just another Thursday

Photos of the day

Harry Potter in London
Matteo
Salzburg
Janet

Word of the day: Beatific

This means having a very blissful appearance, derives from Latin and is an English word, since the 17th century.

Poetry of the day

“He’d been let down so often
His brow was on the floor
But then they found
A small hole in the ground
And let him down some more”
― David Thewlis

Video of the day

Question of the day: Why do you like Photography? What got you into it n how?

I initially wanted to take photos to “remember” events, faces, activities and stuff. My stepdad tried to get me into photography, but it wasn’t until somebody mentioned on holiday, that I seem to have “an eye” for it. For years I played around with my stepdads camera until I got my own and it was my way of being creative and a good hobby. Something I can lose myself in.

Feature Gif: (x)

Leave a Reply

