Two for Tuesday!

Questions of the day:

  • What is your favourite animal?

I love a lot of animals, but I think I am going to go with seahorses. I also really quite love squirrels.

  • Your favourite meal?

Tortellini in a creamy sauce with slices of ham and peas. Idk why but that is a beautiful dish and one of my favourite meals, right next to some of German soups, and curries.

Photos of the day:

Leaves | Autumn 2016
Andrius
GR002269.jpg
Ryo Mukae

Words of the day:

  • das Seepferd
    Another noun, meaning The Seahorse. “Das Seepferd ist sehr klein”: “The Seahorse is very small”
  • die Unendlichkeit
    Just another noun, translates to Infinity, making “to infinity and beyond” translate to “bis zur unendlichkeit und noch viel weiter”.

Videos of the day:

Quotes of the day: 
We do not need magic to transform our world. We carry all the power we need inside ourselves already. We have the power to imagine better.
– J.K. Rowling

Poetry is the one place where people can speak their original human mind. It is the outlet for people to say in public what is known in private.
Alan Ginsberg

Other
I didn’t go to my lecture today, I’m still not feeling awfully well. I also forgot to post yesterday, after carefully planning ahead… Never mind.

Leave a Reply

