Low Time

As much as I always hope I’ll have a fully planned day and being busy most of the time, it’s never really actually the case. I got up later than expected, but I still puzzled a bit over breakfast (I love puzzles more than I realised!) and remembered to take all my meds.

But as expected, my good mood from yesterday didn’t last and has plummeted down hill again. So far, not even Harry’s Wondrous World (Chamber of Secrets Version) isn’t lighting my mood. I did do my Japanese practices for today. Apart from the usual, there hasn’t been much productivity today and I’m really not feeling great. I tried to stay positive but it hasn’t really been working. I don’t know why, but today is a real struggle. Really  noticed around lunch time, that, even though I tried to stay positive all morning, it wasn’t meant to be. The scariest thing is, that Harry Potter isn’t lifting my spirit a bit. If that doesn’t work, I have little hope for anything else. I can’t even think of anything else. I’ve gone outside for walks. I’ve eaten. I’ve listened to music and watched Youtube videos. Nothing so far has changed my mood. Not even a little bit. I feel weirdly empty and disgusted for no particular reason.

I don’t know. Today is a weird day and I hate everything. I did what I could and most of what I had planned but I just want to scream and for it all to be over with. Ugh.

Foals and a wine bottle seem to be helping a little at the moment. It’s 19:26. Lets see how I get before I post this.

After dinner I had a bath and puzzled some more. I feel better. Didn’t actually drink that much. Lets see what tomorrow brings.

Ciarán

Leave a Reply

