Book-Monday: Bookmarked Books

I have quite a few books I want to read, and apparently I am reading a few at the same time. Today I am going to talk about the books that I currently have bookmarks in that aren’t University related.

2016-03-28 13

I’ve been trying to get through the Narnia books and Plague for at least a year now. I always find something else to read. Harry Potter is a re-read and Nothing to Envy is the one I’m most actively reading at the moment.

ddasd
It’s the first book I’m reading on North Korea and it is incredibly interesting.

2016-03-2813I haven’t read Plague in so long, I hope I can still remember what is happening without having to reread the whole book. I have all the books in the series, but I am struggling so much to finish it. I struggled to read the book before this one, so its no surprise getting through this one is taking ages.

2016-03-28 d13
I love the headings in this book and the short little sections about the places. I got this when I still lived in Germany and I can’t believe its taken me so long to pick it up and read it.

2016-03-28 1das3
I can’t even remember where or how I got my hands on this one. It’s a Harry Potter one, so naturally, I love it.

il_570xN.814977487_6c4m
I really love these bookmarks from Etsy, and I really want the Remus Lupin one. But my wallet says no, so ~

2016-03-28 123The bookmark here I actually picked up in Germany years ago from the looks of it.

I only took some photos of the prettier bookmarks and the pages I’m on. I hope to finish Nothing to Envy and The Visitors Companion to Tudor England before I have to go back to Uni, so I can focus on some of the other books I have to read.

Leave a Reply

