Harry Potter studios #3

So I’ve finally looked through the pictures I took from my third trip to the Harry Potter studio tour.

I didn’t really take many photos, but I still had a lot of fun and I can’t wait to go again.

IMG_9525

IMG_9541
They still had the sorting hat, which was awesome.

IMG_9563

IMG_9564

IMG_9565
They also had all the chocolaty things Hogwarts students would get for Easter, which I didn’t expect. So that was a nice surprise.

IMG_9617
This is still my favourite feature of all times.

IMG_9648

The Weasley’s burrow really feels cosy and like home.

IMG_9668

Obviously, I had Butterbeer. My friend didn’t like it so I got to finish hers off too.

IMG_9735

IMG_9748

IMG_9751

Seeing the castle at the end, I heard several people go “wow!”, including the friend I was with. I’ve seen it three times now, but it’s still so overwhelming.

~Ciaran~

One thought on “Harry Potter studios #3

Leave a Reply

