Night Market in Phú Quốc 

Yesterday we visited a Night Market in a town whose name I know as Dun Dong but I’m not at all sure about the spelling.

I had some Ice Cream and some butter and garlic chicken. Both were very yummy. I also stumbled across some very cute key rings with One Piece and Totoro pictures on them and they were so CUTE but I didn’t buy them -I have so many key rings and so have my friends haha.

Now I’ve figured out how to add a watermark to photos on my phone I’ll try to upload more 🙂

Sunny hugs,

Ciarán

Leave a Reply

