All good things come in 3!

It’s day 3 of December and I am super not organised!

I had all day to prepare something and all I have done is watch stuff on Netflix and eat food.

I haven’t watched anything chrismas-themed but while we’re talking about it, I could talk about things I love to watch in the month of December.

  1. Home Alone. I love that movie and it’s great for a rainy, cold day.
  2. Love Actually. Not one for love stories, I do actually love this one.
  3. The Princess Diaries. Give me one person who does not like these movies.
  4. The Night Before Christmas. A classic to watch.
  5. Rise of the Guardians. I love Jack Frost.
  6. Considering Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban is my favourite Harry Potter movie anyway, it shouldn’t be surprising that this is in my list.
  7. Even though they’re not christmassy, LOTR and The Hobbit are movies I enjoy more in winter than in summer.
  8. Frozen. No regrets about liking this movie
  9. The Polar Express. Again, no regrets about enjoying this movie around Christmas.
  10. Weirdly, I also love watching the Narnia movies around Christmas, for no particular reason

So these are the things I usually end up watching over Christmas. Beginning to fall in love with fairy tales again, Once Upon a Time is worth watching also. Just putting that one out there.

Chocolate Mistletoe Hugs,

Ciarán

 

(source of featured image: (x))

Leave a Reply

