What makes me smile…

Harry Potter
Harry Potter books and movies usually put a smile on my face. When I’m upset, I pick up a HP book or movie and instantly feel a bit better (unless its the 7th one).

The Minions
Anything with a minion on it will make me giggle for about five minutes. Even the minions milk chocolate I just bought…

FullSizeRender (1)

Stationary
My “office” is incredibly colourful and packed with colouring pens, watercolours, etc. I don’t know if this will change in autumn and winter, but so far there are colours everywhere!

Books + Music
I love books. I love music. Concerts, bookshops and libraries fill me with pure joy.

Photography
It distracts me enough from negative thoughts and by the time I’ve taken a good photo, I have a smile on my face.

Forests
I love walking through forests and listening to the leaves in the wind… A walk through a forest is very calming and relaxing.

Friends and Family
Obviously. A hug from mum, kind words from my friends are always awesome. Spending time with my friends and family helps put a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

