I’m back!

I knew I’d have problems keeping up with this Blog, but I won’t give up. Not yet. In my defence, I had Exams, Essays, Assignments to do and we moved house. Now, during the summer months, I can compose myself and write.

I have not yet come up with a clear structure, but it will include posts about my trip to Germany for 7 days over Easter and probably about life in Eastbourne and Brighton, both of which are cities on the south coast in England. Posts might also include about my course English Language and Linguistics.

Anyhow, that is it for now. I shall be back soon.

Ciaran

Leave a Reply

